search > Brooklyn jobs > Brooklyn job wanted/resume

Posted: Saturday, May 13, 2017 12:54 PM


Exp'd CareGiver Jane 58 yrs Avail 5 DaysWith Hskping-Pet Friendly
Avail Mon-Thru Sun-Would Be Anywhere From 3pm-12am Min 20 Hrs Weekly
I have Excellent References!!!

***Please Note I Dont Drive Rely On Bus/Train***

Im Fun Up-Beat-Warm-Caring-Patient
Im Great with Children/Pets-Computer Savvy
Well Read/Trvld-Reading-Crosswords-Word Games-Current Events

School age Children (No Infants)
School/Camp Pick-Up Homework help , Reading, Playdates, Park,Library,Games
Snacks, Meals, Bath Time, Bed Time, Story time...
Very Pet Friendly!!!

Seniors Any Age (Non Medical)
Routine Care Comapnionship/Conversation Lite Help

***Ideally For Senior Lady That Needs Companionship And Lite Help Daily With No Medical Issues***

Assist Bathing-Dressing-Walking-Reading-Entertainment-Tv-Movies(Classic To Contempary)
Errands-Shopping-Drs Appts-Hair/Nail Salon-Outtings-Bingo Nite
Cook Meals-
HouseKeeping General Clean/Tidy-Laundry (Wash-Fold) -Trash Recycle*
Very Pet Friendly!!! Will Also Care For Pet

(Pet Care/Hskping is Combined with Caregiving/Babysitting)

*Please Note I Do Not Accept Jobs Over E-Mail Or Internet Nor Give Out Personal Info/Pics*

Please do not waste my time with "other Job offers" Will Delete

All Inappropriate responses will be deleted!!!

If you are interested, you can reply this mail.


• Location: BayRidge, Brooklyn

• Post ID: 101716578 brooklyn is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017