search
Rent $
Bedrooms:
Home > Brooklyn rentals > Brooklyn roommates

Posted: Saturday, December 23, 2017 3:19 PM

Reply

Seeking male Roomate (Immediate move-in)
NO COUPLES

Room available in a 3-bedroom Rail road style apartment.
In the bedstuy (Bedfort-Stuyvessant) Ocean hill area ONE BLOCK from the A/C line (Ralph ave)
Or a quick 8 block walk to the J line (Chauncey)
So commuting to and from the city is a breeze

I work at all three of these locations this is my personal travel time (not including walking to and from the train or waiting for the train)
25-30min (union square)
30-35min (Harold square)
40-45min (time square)

We are a group of three eclectic individuals (one couple and one single dude) with hectic work schedules who are sharing
this pretty sweet space in peace and are looking for someone (responsible) to join us

MUST BE PET FRIENDLY SINCE A SMALL POOCH lives here (no more dogs/cats allowed)

Our perfect Roomate would be a single male with a busy schedule like ourselves who isn't a party animal or heavy drug user. We don't discriminate ( we don't care if you're white /black / Latino / gay / straight , Catholic / satanic ect just pay the rent on time and don't be a dick)

Overall
Rent $800
Security $800
Electric (usually runs) $50-$60
Wifi (if you decided to share ) $20
Gas (usually runs ) $30

Email me

11233    google map | yahoo map

Bedrooms: 3
Rent: $800
Gender Preference: Male Only

• Location: Bedstuy, Brooklyn

• Post ID: 150634742 brooklyn
brooklyn.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2018 backpage.com